Pic Post: Cosplay, Cartoon Hotties and Cartoon Inspiration

Good point, well made

mags

Oh, gods, I agreed with a Zapp Brannigan quote, that can’t be good

Although "The Velour Fog" is a cool nickname...Aw crap.

Although “The Velour Fog” is a cool nickname…Aw crap.

Zombies and Subway together at last

Two things I’m kind of obsessed with united:

zombsub

 

The age old debate

Wilma or Betty?

I like stumbling over things because it tells me there are folks even sadder than me out there.

I like stumbling over things because it tells me there are folks even sadder than me out there.

One guy trumps a whole marketing division

Suck it, Pringles.

Suck it, Pringles.

You can’t go wrong with Dory

Lot’s of cats get inspirational quote tattoos, and I think this is one of the best.

dorytweet

Hot picture of the week

Awesome fangirl creates extremely sexy pin-up style Cap costume.G

cosplaycap

Any thoughts? You know what to do. BETEO.

Leave a Reply

