Pic Post: Signs, Graffiti and Princess Leia

Made this Star Wars geek smile

And is it wrong to find a cartoon hot?

Released

This made me laugh.

Nicely done, sir

I’m a big fan of beggars and such who make an effort, like the dude in this post, however I love this guy for just getting right to the point in asking for help. I mean, if you have the chance to help someone less fortunate than you do you need a reason other than that they need it and that it’s the right thing to do?

Baby got paperback

Playground graffiti

Not sure if I think this is kinda cool or just whiny and emo. Thoughts?

Hot Picture of the Week

This week is the star of 2 Broke Girls, the immensely sexy Kat Dennings.

Any thoughts? You know what to do. BETEO.

One thought on “Pic Post: Signs, Graffiti and Princess Leia

Leave a comment