The Lady Vanishes

Typical.

I get chatting to a girl on a dating site who actually seems pretty cool (she likes zombie movies!) and we tentatively arrange a date for the next time I’m in her neck of the woods.

This was about a week ago.

So, realizing that I was going to be in those woods soon I decided to drop her a line and maybe make the arrangement a bit more concrete, only to find that her page had been deleted. By her, or the site, I have no idea.

It sucks, as mostly I’ve not had much joy on the site and I was kinda curious to see if this might go anywhere.

Ah, well, c’est la vie.

Any thoughts? You know what to do. BETEO.

Leave a Reply

