Picture Post: Dream Teams, Gifs and Idiots

Okay, so another post where I just post some pics I’ve saved which have amused or baffled me.

1. Best Team Ever?

I love Alan Moore’s comic book series The League of Extraordinary Gentlemen, where various fictional heroes are brought together to join forces in a darkly comic, clever book. So I really liked that someone had made this, an 80s version of the premise, uniting various 80s icons from film and TV. I also really love the pictures in the background which show previous members of the group, suggesting that the 70s team was even more awesome.

2. Dude, learn to spell

3. A Little Slow 

What I love is how long it takes for the penny to drop. Idiot.

Good work, Tom!

4. I want this shirt

When there’s no more room for floating coffins, the red will walk the earth

5. Just odd

This picture is just bizarre, I have no idea why anyone do this, I mean, without the caption I don’t think the picture would be that bad.

6. Why Chandler was my favourite character on Friends

Why aren’t these slogans in use?

Any thoughts? You know what to do. BETEO

Leave a Reply

